Warrington, Parr Hall – 20th December 1991

Share this page

20 December 1991 Warrington, Parr Hall. Seven Live In Concert. Audio ripped from (the long deleted) Seven The Live Concert

Seven The Live Concert – SOTN98 Cat number *bootleg also known as “Blow Me Away”
Protect Me (acoustic), 4:04
Bring A Gun, 4:27
Ring The Bells,
Sound, 6:01
Mother, 3:54
Live A Love of Life, 5:48
Next Lover, 5:25
Heavens, 3:52
Protect Me, 3:12
Seven, 3:42
Born of Frustration, 5:28
Don’t Wait That Long, 7:55

Right click is disabled.