Corn Exchange, Cambridge, 11th March 2019

Share this page

James supporting themselves acoustically, Spring 2019 tour.

Acoustic set: Pressure’s On, Hello, Coming Home (Pt.2), Broken by the Hurt, Just Like Fred Astaire, Quicken the Dead, All I’m Saying.

Electric set:
Hank, What’s It All About, Heads, Getting Away With It (All Messed Up), Tomorrow,How Hard the Day, Moving Car (interrupted), Moving Car (re-started), Five-O, “Waffle”, Sit Down, I Defeat, Picture of This Place, Leviathan, Laid, Attention, Encore Interlude, Moving On, Many Faces, Come Home, T-shirt sellers.

Right click is disabled.